Committee 2024

The committee was elected at the AGM in November 2023. Please speak to any of the committee if you have any questions about the club! There are always a fair few of us around!

Chair Vice Chair Treasurer Safeguarding Officer
Ray LloydSimon HukkuCarla CowardKate Le Maux
Secretary Media Officer
Tom Joshi-CaleBella Hartley
1st XI Captain2nd XI CaptainSunday CaptainJokers Captain
Luke WilsonDan PooleyJeremy RichardsonVic Murphy
Women’s Softball CaptainWomen’s Super 8s CaptainWomen’s Indoor Captain
Chloe WilliamsKate Le MauxNeve Thompson
Mens Players RepWomens Players Rep
Keith WarrenChloe Williams